Administrative and Technical Personnel

Name - Surname Department Telephone E-mail
Elife Yazıcı Faculty Secretary
6500 karakoce@itu.edu.tr
Serap Polat Private Secretary of Dean 6474 serappolat@itu.edu.tr
Özden Senem Şeker Secretary of GİGMM Department 6439 sekero@itu.edu.tr
Sakine Altun Student Affair Office 6502 altunsa@itu.edu.tr
Aycan Baloğlu Library 6509 balogluayc@itu.edu.tr
Mehpare Keleş Inventory Office 6511 mehkeles@itu.edu.tr
Fatoş Nakış Bilge Editorial Office
6504 fbilge@itu.edu.tr
Bircan Daşdemir Account office
6505 dasdemir@itu.edu.tr
Turgut Gümüş Purchasing Office 6506 tgumus@itu.edu.tr
Tayfun Çoban Office of Personnel Affairs 6456 cobanta@itu.edu.tr
Aytekin Pedük Office of Personnel Affairs
6456 peduk@itu.edu.tr
Gazi İskender Akdoğu Library 6509 akdogu@itu.edu.tr
Ezgi Gönül Köse Secretary of GDTM Department 6460 gkose@itu.edu.tr
Burcu Erbaş Technical Office 6377 erbasburc@itu.edu.tr
Müh. Münir Cansın Özden GİGMM Department 7428 cansinozden@gmail.com
Ahmet Ergün Palaz Technical Office
6412 palaza@itu.edu.tr
Öner Yiğit Ata Nutku Lab. 6499 yigito@itu.edu.tr
Handan Öztimer Ata Nutku Lab. 6492 oztim@itu.edu.tr
Seyfi Erim Ata Nutku Lab.
6475 erims@itu.edu.tr
Ahmet Toğan Ata Nutku Lab.
6518 togan@itu.edu.tr
Burcu Denizli Ship Emission Lab./İlham Artüz Lab. 7434 burcudenizli@itu.edu.tr
Mehmet Şatır Security 6479 msatir@itu.edu.tr
Salih Bacak Document Distribution and Computer Lab.
6477
Suak Akdağ Computer Lab. 6477  suatakdag@itu.edu.tr
Fatih Olgun Security
6479
Ziya Ayar Security
6479
Nagihan Kılınç
Security
6479
Hilmi İnangil Dean's Driver
3913
       
Eyüp Aktaş Retired eyupaktas@itu.edu.tr
Taner Dursun Retired
dursuntan@itu.edu.tr
Faruk Durmuş Retired
durmusfa@itu.edu.tr
Enver Egeli Retired
eegeli@itu.edu.tr
Turgut Küçük Retired
kucukt@itu.edu.tr
Savaş Sarıyar Retired
sariyarsa@itu.edu.tr
Aytekin Yarar Retired
yararay@itu.edu.tr
Muharrem Yitük Retired
Kaya Yurt Retired
yurt@itu.edu.tr
Selver İngin Retired
ingins@itu.edu.tr
 Cemal Çelik Retired
  celikcemal@itu.edu.tr
 Gülay Kaya Retired
  kayagula@itu.edu.tr
 Yusuf Zafer Kanıpek  Retired   zafer@itu.edu.tr
 Cahit Yıldız  Retired    yildizcah@itu.edu.tr